Presidential Primary Election - March 5, 2024 Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

2/23/2024 Page 1 of 1

President

Willie Felix Carter (W/I)	Democratic
President Cristina Nicole Grappo (W/I)	Democratic
Richard Gutierrez (W/I)	Democratic
James Mark Merts (W/I)	Democratic
Reed Michaelsen (W/I)	Democratic
Wayne Anthony Pope Sr. (W/I)	Democratic
Hugo C Aguilar (W/I)	Republican
Ryan Stephen Ehrenreich (W/I)	Republican
Douglas Groves (W/I)	Republican
Andrew George Rummel (W/I)	American Independent
Daví (W/I)	Green
Matthew Pruden (W/I)	Green
Jorge Zavala (W/I)	Green
Chase Oliver (W/I)	Libertarian

Presidential Primary Election - March 5, 2024

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

Fresno County 02/24/2024

United States Senator (Full Term)

Danny Fabricant (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Carlos Guillermo Tapia (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Michael Joseph Dilger (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

John Dowell (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Senator (Partial/Unexpired Term)

Michael Joseph Dilger (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 20

James V. Cardoza (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

FRESNO COUNTY Official Write-In List for Local Race(s)

Fresno City Council Seat No. 2

Jajuane "JL" Smith (WI) No Ballot Designation