Primary Election - June 7, 2022

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 1 of 2

Governor

Gurinder Bhangoo (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Jeff Scott (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Republican

American Independent

Lieutenant Governor

James Orlando Ogle (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

No Party Preference

Secretary of State

Desmond A Silveira (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

No Party Preference

United States Senator (Full Term)

Lijun (Lily) Zhou (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Irene Ratliff (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Marc Alexander Roth (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Mark A. Ruzon (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Republican

No Party Preference

No Party Preference

No Party Preference

United States Senator (Partial/Unexpired Term)

John Thompson Parker (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Irene Ratliff (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Peace and Freedom

No Party Preference

Primary Election - June 7, 2022Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

5/27/2022 Page 2 of 2

State Assembly Member District 8

Thomas Edward Nichols (W/I)

Libertarian

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 27

Randall Pellissier (W/I)

Libertarian

No Ballot Designation