Tulare County Independent Ambulance Compliance Committee (IACC)

To add agenda items or to obtain additional information contact the Chairperson or John Cardona.

Meeting Agenda(PDF, 78KB)

Meeting Minutes(PDF, 70KB)

Meeting Schedule(PDF, 20KB)

Chairperson:  Steve Harrell

IACC Members:

Joseph Tanner Incorporated Cities
Diane Pearcy Unincorporated Cities
Shay Moore Hospitals
Jordan Webster County Fire Chiefs Assn.
Stephen C. Harrell Member At Large